Our suppliers are so important and we accomplish a lot together.

Please visit our partners websites for a full range of products, decors and colours:   

Alternative Flooring - http://www.alternativeflooring.com

Amtico International - http://amtico.com

Brintons - http://www.brintons.net/

Brockway Kidderminster - http://www.brockway.co.uk/

Cormar Carpets - http://www.cormarcarpets.co.uk/

Clarendon Carpets- http://www.clarendoncarpets.com/

Crucial Trading - http://www.crucial-trading.com/en/default.aspx

Florco: http://www.florco-sales.co.uk

Faithful Floorcoverings - http://www.faithfulls.co.uk

Gradus - http://www.gradus.com/

Gaskell Wool Rich - http://www.gaskellwoolrich.co.uk/

ITC- http://www.itcnaturalluxuryflooring.com/

James Latham LTD- http://www.lathamtimber.co.uk/

JHS - http://www.jhscarpets.com/

Karndean International - http://www.karndean.co.uk/site/index.cfm

Kersaint Cobb + Co - http://www.kersaintcobb.co.uk/

Kingsmead Carpets- http://www.kingsmeadcarpets.co.uk/

Lano Carpets - http://www.lano.com/en/

Manx Tomkinson- http://www.manxtomkinson.co.uk/

Mr Tomkinson - http://www.mrtomkinson.co.uk/

Rackham - http://www.rackhamhousefloors.co.uk/

Solent Wholesale - http://www.solentwholesale.com/

Stairrods (UK) - http://www.stairrods.co.uk

Edel Telenzo Carpets - http://www.telenzocarpets.co.uk/

V4 Wood Flooring - http://v4woodflooring.co.uk/

Victoria PLC - http://www.victoria.plc.uk/victoriaplc/home/

Westex Carpets - http://www.westexcarpets.co.uk/